Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 141 - 160 of 393 archives
Archive name Parallel name Localitysort descending Website Updated
Potton History Society Huntingdon http://www.pottonhistorysociety.com 2015-03-07
Earl Shilton Bits & Snips Ibstock 2018-04-08
Ilfracombe Museum Ilfracombe http://www.ilfracombemuseum.co.uk/ 2015-04-12
Urras Achadh an Droighinn The Auchindrain Trust Inveraray http://www.auchindrain.org.uk 2018-04-08
Inverness Museum & Art Gallery Inverness http://www.highlifehighland.com/inverness-museum-and-art-gal... 2018-04-08
Pete Stollery Inverurie http://www.gordonsoundscape.net 2018-04-08
Isle of Jura Development Trust Isle of Jura http://www.juradevelopment.co.uk 2018-04-08
Keele University Library Keele http://www.keele.ac.uk/library/specarc/ 2015-03-14
Cumbria Archive & Local Studies Centre, Kendall Kendal http://www.cumbria.gov.uk/archives 2018-04-08
Mountain Heritage Trust Keswick http://www.mountain-heritage.org 2018-04-08
Royal Botanic Gardens Kew Kew http://www.kew.org 2018-04-08
Museum of Carpet Kidderminster http://museumofcarpet.org/ 2015-02-22
West Midlands Historic Buildings Trust Kidderminster http://www.harrisandpearson.info 2018-04-08
Neville Mackinder Kings Lynn 2015-02-22
Kingsbridge Cookworthy Museum Kingsbridge http://www.kingsbridgemuseum.org.uk 2018-04-08
Kingston University Archives & Special Collections Kingston upon Thames http://blogs.kingston.ac.uk/asc 2015-02-22
Orkney Library and Archive Kirkwall http://www.orkneylibrary.org.uk 2015-02-26
New Lanark Trust Lanark http://www.newlanark.org 2018-04-08
Lancaster University Lancaster http://www.faithdebates.org.uk 2018-04-08
King's Own Royal Regiment Museum Lancaster http://www.kingsownmuseum.plus.com 2018-04-08

Pages