Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 201 - 220 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel name Localitysort descending Website Updated
C.G. Jung Club London London http://www.jungclub-london.org 2018-04-08
SOAS Library London http://www.library.soas.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Horniman Museum Library London http://www.horniman.ac.uk/collections/library-collections 2015-04-12
Abigail Hollick London http://abigailhollick.com 2015-02-22
Society of Biology, The London http://www.societyofbiology.org 2018-04-08
Sweet Patootee Ltd London http://www.sweetpatootee.co.uk 2015-03-07
Laban Library and Archive, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance London http://www.trinitylaban.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Guardian News & Media Archive London http://www.theguardian.com 2018-04-08
Jewish Museum London London http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
TUC Library Collections at London Metropolitan University London http://www.londonmet.ac.uk/libraries/tuc 2015-02-22
Liberal Judaism London http://liberaljudaism.org 2015-04-12
University of the Arts London London http://www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collecti... 2018-04-08
Song Collectors Collective London http://www.songcollectors.org 2018-04-08
Museum and Study Collection, University of the Arts London London http://www.arts.ac.uk/csm/ 2015-02-23
College Archives Imperial College London London http://www.imperial.ac.uk/admin-services/acru 2018-04-08
Upset the Rhythm London 2018-04-08
Brent Museum & Archives London http://brent.gov.uk/archives 2015-02-22
V&A Department of Theatre and Performance London http://www.vam.ac.uk/page/t/theatre-and-performance 2018-04-08
Museum of London London http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/london-wall/ 2015-02-22
RHS Lindley Library London https://www.rhs.org.uk 2018-04-08

Pages