Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 21 - 40 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
National Museums Northern Ireland Sound Archive Holywood http://www.nmni.com 2014-07-24
Ilfracombe Museum Ilfracombe http://www.ilfracombemuseum.co.uk/ 2015-04-12
Gwilym Davies Winchcombe http://www.cmarge.demon.co.uk/gwilym/ 2015-02-22
This Is My Home Now Winchester http://www.myhomenow.org 2015-04-12
New Lanark Trust Lanark http://www.newlanark.org 2018-04-08
Bootham School York http://www.boothamschool.com 2018-04-08
Royal Star & Garter Homes, The Hampton http://www.starandgarter.org 2018-04-08
Cumbria Archive & Local Studies Centre, Whitehaven Whitehaven http://www.cumbria.gov.uk/archives 2018-04-08
Tamworth Castle Tamworth http://www.tamworthcastle.co.uk 2018-04-08
Hull City Archives Hull http://www.hullhistorycentre.org.uk 2018-04-08
West Midlands Historic Buildings Trust Kidderminster http://www.harrisandpearson.info 2018-04-08
Southwark Local History Library & Archive London http://www.southwark.gov.uk 2015-02-22
Jerome Gatehouse Collection Trust Newport http://www.jeromegatehousecollection.org.uk 2015-03-07
Sandra Shevey Hollywood Interviews Audio Archive (1968 - date) London http://sandrashevey.tripod.com/hitchcock.walks 2015-04-12
Medway Council Chatham http://www.medway.gov.uk/archives 2015-03-07
Jewish Museum London London http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
Henfield Museum Henfield http://www.henfield.gov.uk 2015-02-22
University of Cambridge - Cambridge University Library Cambridge http://pendlebury.mus.cam.ac.uk/ 2015-04-12
Newcastle University Newcastle Upon Tyne http://www.ncl.ac.uk/ncla 2018-04-08
Borthwick Institute for Archives York https://www.york.ac.uk/borthwick/ 2021-12-03

Pages