Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 181 - 200 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Sweet Patootee Ltd London http://www.sweetpatootee.co.uk 2015-03-07
Ilfracombe Museum Ilfracombe http://www.ilfracombemuseum.co.uk/ 2015-04-12
University of Reading Special Collections Service Reading http://www.reading.ac.uk/special-collections/sp-home.aspx 2015-04-12
British Library of Political & Economic Science London http://www.lse.ac.uk/library/home 2018-04-08
National Museums Northern Ireland Sound Archive Holywood http://www.nmni.com 2014-07-24
Hephzibah Yohannan Altrincham 2018-04-08
Scottish Ornithologists' Club Aberlady http://www.the-soc.org.uk 2015-02-22
Henfield Museum Henfield http://www.henfield.gov.uk 2015-02-22
Mandy Rathbone Bridport http://www.mysunriseproject.wordpress.com 2018-04-08
Emsworth Museum Emsworth http://www.emsworthmuseum.org.uk 2015-03-07
Reading Museum Reading http://www.readingmuseum.org.uk 2018-04-08
Somerset Archives & Local Studies Taunton http://www.somerset.gov.uk/archives 2018-04-08
University of Sussex Brighton http://www.thekeep.info 2018-04-08
Jerome Gatehouse Collection Trust Newport http://www.jeromegatehousecollection.org.uk 2015-03-07
Jewish Museum London London http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
University of St Andrews Music Centre St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/music 2015-04-12
Coventry History Centre Coventry http://www.theherbert.org 2018-04-08
Bromyard & District Local History Society Bromyard http://www.bromyardhistorysociety.org.uk 2018-04-08
Sandra Shevey Hollywood Interviews Audio Archive (1968 - date) London http://sandrashevey.tripod.com/hitchcock.walks 2015-04-12
Hertfordshire Archives & Local Studies Hertford http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/leisculture/heritage1/ha... 2018-04-08

Pages