Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 341 - 360 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Fernhurst Society Oral History Archives Fernhurst http://www.fernhurstsociety.org.uk/oralhistory/oralhistory.h... 2014-07-12
George Marshall Medical Museum Worcester http://www.medicalmuseum.org.uk 2016-01-20
Southam Heritage Collection Southam http://www.southamheritage.org/ 2015-02-22
Modern Records Centre, University of Warwick Coventry http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/services/library/mrc/ 2015-03-14
Mersea Island Museum Trust Colchester http://www.merseamuseum.org.uk 2015-04-12
Derby Local Studies & Family History Library Derby http://www.derby.gov.uk/leisure-and-culture/libraries 2018-04-08
Walsall Local History Centre Walsall http://www.walsall.gov.uk/localhistorycentre 2018-04-08
Isle of Jura Development Trust Isle of Jura http://www.juradevelopment.co.uk 2018-04-08
University of Reading Special Collections Service Reading http://www.reading.ac.uk/special-collections/sp-home.aspx 2015-04-12
Perth & Kinross Local & Family History Perth http://www.pkc.gov.uk/localstudies 2018-04-08
British Library of Political & Economic Science London http://www.lse.ac.uk/library/home 2018-04-08
Senate House Library, University of London London http://www.senatehouselibrary.ac.uk 2018-04-08
UCL Institute of Education Library London http://www.ioe.ac.uk/library 2018-04-08
Royal College of Nursing Archives Edinburgh http://www.rcn.org.uk/development/library_and_heritage_servi... 2014-07-31
Gerald Coke Handel Foundation London http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/collections/gerald-coke-ha... 2015-02-22
Southwark Local History Library & Archive London http://www.southwark.gov.uk 2015-02-22
Wren Music Okehampton http://www.wrenmusic.co.uk 2015-03-14
Medway Council Chatham http://www.medway.gov.uk/archives 2015-03-07
Merseyside Maritime Museum Liverpool http://www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/maritime/archive/index.as... 2015-04-12
Dog Rose Trust, The Ludlow http://www.dogrosesound.org 2018-04-08

Pages