Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 1 - 20 of 394 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Mandy Rathbone Bridport http://www.mysunriseproject.wordpress.com 2018-04-08
Reading Museum Reading http://www.readingmuseum.org.uk 2018-04-08
Doc Rowe Whitby http://www.docrowe.org.uk 2015-03-14
Museum and Study Collection, University of the Arts London London http://www.arts.ac.uk/csm/ 2015-02-23
Northampton Museums and Art Gallery Northampton http://www.northampton.gov.uk/museums 2015-04-12
Westminster Music Library London http://www.westminster.gov.uk/musiclibrary 2015-02-22
Fernhurst Society Oral History Archives Fernhurst http://www.fernhurstsociety.org.uk/oralhistory/oralhistory.h... 2014-07-12
Royston & District Museum & Art Gallery Royston http://www.roystonmuseum.org.uk 2018-04-08
Garston & District Historical Society Liverpool http://www.garstonhistoricalsociety.org.uk/society_activitie... 2015-02-22
Coventry History Centre Coventry http://www.theherbert.org 2018-04-08
Taylor Institution Library Oxford http://www.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/taylor 2018-04-08
Hertfordshire Archives & Local Studies Hertford http://www.hertsdirect.org/services/leisculture/heritage1/ha... 2018-04-08
The Folklore Library and Archive Crediton http://www.folklorelibrary.com 2021-12-02
Margaret Wilson Glasgow http://www.thomaswilsoncomposer.co.uk 2018-04-08
Record Office for Leicestershire, Leicester & Rutland Wigston Magna http://www.leics.gov.uk/recordoffice 2018-04-08
Chris Vezey Epsom http://www.vipbroadcasting.co.uk 2015-03-14
Museum in the Park - Stroud District (Cowle) Museum Service Stroud http://www.museuminthepark.org.uk 2015-02-22
OurStory Scotland Glasgow http://www.ourstoryscotland.org.uk/ 2015-04-12
Woodland Trust Scotland Perth http://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk 2015-03-07
Royal College of Nursing Archives Edinburgh http://www.rcn.org.uk/development/library_and_heritage_servi... 2014-07-31

Pages