Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 1 - 20 of 393 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
Pitt Rivers Museum Oxford http://www.prm.ox.ac.uk 2015-02-22
British Antarctic Survey, Natural Environment Research Council Cambridge http://www.antarctica.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Birmingham Bach Choir West Midlands http://www.birmingham.bachchoir.com/ 2015-03-07
Fernhurst Society Oral History Archives Fernhurst http://www.fernhurstsociety.org.uk/oralhistory/oralhistory.h... 2014-07-12
Elphinstone Institute, University of Aberdeen Aberdeen http://www.abdn.ac.uk/elphinstone 2018-04-08
Garston & District Historical Society Liverpool http://www.garstonhistoricalsociety.org.uk/society_activitie... 2015-02-22
Lancaster University Lancaster http://www.faithdebates.org.uk 2018-04-08
Scottish Poetry Library Edinburgh http://www.scottishpoetrylibrary.org.uk 2018-04-08
Mandy Rathbone Bridport http://www.mysunriseproject.wordpress.com 2018-04-08
Corinium Museum Cirencester http://www.coriniummuseum.org 2015-03-14
Trevor Cox Salford http://www.acousticengineering.wordpress.com/trevor-cox 2018-04-08
Reading Museum Reading http://www.readingmuseum.org.uk 2018-04-08
Mary Bonnin Wookey, Wells 2015-04-12
University of Reading Museum of English Rural Life Reading http://www.reading.ac.uk/merl/ 2015-04-12
University of Reading Special Collections Service Reading http://www.reading.ac.uk/special-collections/sp-home.aspx 2015-04-12
Plymouth & West Devon Record Office Plymouth http://www.plymouth.gov.uk/archives 2015-02-22
British Library of Political & Economic Science London http://www.lse.ac.uk/library/home 2018-04-08
Alan Ritson Lincoln 2015-03-07
Royal College of Nursing Archives Edinburgh http://www.rcn.org.uk/development/library_and_heritage_servi... 2014-07-31
Endangered Language Archive, SOAS Library, SOAS University of London London http://www.elar-archive.org/index.php 2018-04-08

Pages