Directory of British & Irish Sound Archives: Table View

>>>Map View

Click an Archive name to see full details. Click a column heading to sort by name/locality/date updated. Is your sound collection not listed?

Displaying 1 - 20 of 393 archives
Archive name Parallel namesort descending Locality Website Updated
London Symphony Orchestra London http://www.lso.co.uk 2018-04-08
Poetry Archive, The Minchinhampton http://www.poetryarchive.org 2018-04-08
East Midlands Oral History Archive Leicester http://www.le.ac.uk/emoha/ 2014-08-19
Scottish Ornithologists' Club Aberlady http://www.the-soc.org.uk 2015-02-22
Shropshire Archives Shrewsbury http://www.shropshire.gov.uk/archives 2020-02-05
Joanna Przedlacka Oxford 2015-03-15
Emsworth Museum Emsworth http://www.emsworthmuseum.org.uk 2015-03-07
University of Nottingham Nottingham http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/research/groups/weather-extremes... 2018-04-08
Doc Rowe Whitby http://www.docrowe.org.uk 2015-03-14
Northampton Museums and Art Gallery Northampton http://www.northampton.gov.uk/museums 2015-04-12
Archive of Recorded Church Music Malvern http://www.recordedchurchmusic.org 2018-04-08
Clydebank Library Clydebank http://www.west-dunbarton.gov.uk/libraries/archives-family-h... 2018-04-08
Guildford Cathedral Archives Guildford http://www.guildford-cathedral.org 2018-04-08
Hackney Archives London http://www.hackney.gov.uk/ca-archives 2018-04-08
London Transport Museum London http://www.ltmuseum.co.uk 2018-04-08
Portraits in Sound London http://www.portraitsinsound.co.uk 2018-04-08
St Hilda's College Archive, Oxford Oxford http://www.st-hildas.ox.ac.uk/college/college-archive 2014-08-21
Southam Heritage Collection Southam http://www.southamheritage.org/ 2015-02-22
SOAS Library London http://www.library.soas.ac.uk 2018-04-08
Jonathan Holmes Bristol 2015-02-22

Pages